NEXT NEW ROUND

Official announcements for Mars Tomorrow
User avatar
Radical
Gamefabrik Team
Posts: 398
Joined: 02 Jun 2015, 15:08
Location: Cologne
Contact:

NEXT NEW ROUND

Postby Radical » 02 Jan 2018, 11:49

phasenwechsel_1.jpg


CURIOSITY is expected to start Monday (01-21-2019) at 17:00 CET (10:00 am EST)
ELYSIUM is expected to start Wednesday (01-23-2019) at 17:00 CET (10:00 am EST)
PHOBOS is expected to start end of January (regulars get a little bit Tritium if they decide start playing on this server, too)

CURIOSITY startet am Montag 21.01. in eine neue Runde. 17:00 Uhr.
ELYSIUM startet am Mittwoch 23.01. in eine neue Runde. 17:00 Uhr.
DEIMOS startet Ende Januar in seine erste Runde (Stammspieler bekommen etwas Tritium als Starthilfe)
User avatar
Radical
Gamefabrik Team
Posts: 398
Joined: 02 Jun 2015, 15:08
Location: Cologne
Contact:

Re: NEXT NEW ROUND

Postby Radical » 21 Jan 2019, 05:11

CURIOSITY is expected to start Monday (01-21-2019) at 17:00 CET (11:00 am EST)
ELYSIUM is expected to start Wednesday (01-23-2019) at 17:00 CET (11:00 am EST)
PHOBOS is expected to start end of January (regulars get a little bit Tritium if they decide start playing on this server, too)

CURIOSITY startet am Montag 21.01. in eine neue Runde. 17:00 Uhr.
ELYSIUM startet am Mittwoch 23.01. in eine neue Runde. 17:00 Uhr.
DEIMOS startet Ende Januar in seine erste Runde (Stammspieler bekommen etwas Tritium als Starthilfe)

Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests