No Colony visible in Mobile App - now a building is gone

This is the bug report section. Please create a new topic for each bug report.
jelliusbeanus
Terrestrial
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Nov 2017, 20:16

No Colony visible in Mobile App - now a building is gone

Postby jelliusbeanus » 15 Nov 2017, 00:20

So I had the game open on an Android device, and when I went to the colony view, the screen was dark. I tried to tap the screen a couple of times to see if it would refresh, but it did not. I restarted the application, and in my city view, the Construction building was gone, and I'd lost almost 100 tritium. Not sure what happened at all.
User avatar
Radical
Gamefabrik Team
Posts: 371
Joined: 02 Jun 2015, 15:08
Location: Cologne
Contact:

Re: No Colony visible in Mobile App - now a building is gone

Postby Radical » 15 Nov 2017, 09:05

Hi jelliusbeanus,

this sounds like a display error on your device.
What device did you tried?

Cheers,

Rad

Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest